What Trim Levels Are Available on the New Subaru Outback?

The new 2018 Subaru Outback comes in a variety of trim levels, with the base edition offering a wealth of features and the higher trims giving you more in upgraded systems and great add-ons. Visit our Tampa, FL Subaru dealer serving Odessa and Land O'Lakes today and find the right trim of the new 2018 Outback for you. Press play to see what the base model Outback offers, then visit today for a test drive.

Beyond the base Outback 2.5i trim, this crossover is offered with these editions:

  • Outback 2.5i Premium
  • Outback 2.5i Limited
  • Outback 2.5i Touring
  • Outback 3.6R Limited
  • Outback 3.6R Touring

The 2.5i editions come with a 2.5-liter four-cylinder, while the other two are equipped with a 3.6-liter six-cylinder. The Outback is well-equipped with standard and optional infotainment features, while the higher trims offer the high-end Subaru EyeSight safety suite.

Find the right edition of the new 2018 Outback for your travel needs and your budget by coming over to Reeves Subaru of Tampa today and we'll be more than happy to help you out.

Categories: News
; ;